Locate Partner

Locate Partner

Foued Naamane

+213770331040

f.naamane@cftalgerie.dz

www.cftalgerie.dz

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Algeria

Lorato Ferguson

+2673909977

lorato@nextcom.co.bw

www.nextcom.co.bw

TELECOM

Botswana

Ivan Chastelin NTOUBA

+237670194180

ntouba.promediasarl@gmail.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Cameroon

Almamy DIABY

+22587306417

ald@enical-group.com

www.enical-technologies.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Côte d'Ivoire

Patrick KOLIA

+225 56006575

pkolia@nextcom-ci.com

nextcom-ci.com

TELECOM

Côte d'Ivoire

Minesh Patel

+243841364201

info@coolcare.cd

coolcare.cd

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

DR Congo

Mahmoud Hanafy

+20 1065442366, +20 1000502545

mahmoud@contratechnology.com

www.contratechnology.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Egypt

Pa Antou Gaye

+220 900 8896

pa.a.gaye@gmail.com

Gambia

Ishmael Asiedu

+233547142397

iasiedu@ucanautosystems.com

COSEC + IPVS

Ghana

Isaac Boakye

+233552595501

isaac@bmtechnologiesgh.com

TELECOM

Ghana

Varun Patel

+254756207426

matrix@nitimea.com

www.nitimea.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Kenya

Ankur Doshi

+23052517299

matrix.sales@nitimea.com

www.nitimea.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Mauritius

Sokunbi Waziri

+2349035482929

wsokunbi@hoasltd.com

www.hoasltd.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Nigeria

Catherine Dismas

+255782591669

catherine@gigatec.co.tz

www.gigatec.co.tz

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Tanzania

LASMAR

+21698290985

st3s@topnet.tn

www.st3s.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Tunisia

Giri Tamarala

+256754979797

Giri@AircomIT.com

www.AircomIT.com

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Uganda

Veeru Yelluru

+256776543188

veeru@sybyl.com

www.sybyl.com

TELECOM

Uganda

Ronak Kamdar

+260979874244

ronak@infosec.co.zm

www.infosec.co.zm

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Zambia

Lucia Sagonda

+263772875582

lucia@standardglobal.co.zw

www.standardglobal.co.zw

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Zimbabwe

Vivien Jones

+231 886578453

vcjones@mwetana.com.lr

TELECOM + COSEC + IPVS

Liberia

 
Quick Inquiry